Close

About Us

Mission Statement

Element Title LLC seeks to guide its employees on best practices to protect consumers, promote quality service, provide for ongoing employee training, and meet legal and market requirements.  Element Employees to illustrate the industry’s professionalism and best practices to help ensure a positive and compliant real estate settlement experience.

Element Title & Escrow is committed to making a difference for our team members and the community in which we live. We enrich our team members’ lives by providing a fun and energetic team environment while offering opportunities for growth and advancement. Our industry-leading, innovative and legendary service delivers confidence and peace of mind to real estate professionals and consumers throughout Las Vegas. We are committed to impacting our community through the giving of our time and financial resources.

Since opening in 2019, Element Title & Escrow has created ways to help real estate professionals do better business. Our array of products and services gives you big company offerings with local service.

Tools on our website are packed with property resources, provide 24/7 access to information whenever and wherever you need it.

Ami Hadid, President Element Title

Ami Hadad
President

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (702) 350-4417
hadad@elementtitle.com

Brian Bowers, Vice President Element Title

Brian Bowers
Vice President Operations

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (702) 595-0030
b.bowers@elementtitle.com

Escrow

Sally Jay, Senior Escrow Officer Element Title

Sally Jay
Escrow Officer

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (818) 203-9675
s.jay@elementtitle.com
Si Hablo Español

Jennifer Stevenson, Escrow Officer, Element Title

Jennifer Stevenson
Escrow Officer

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (702) 428-1677
j.stevenson@elementtitle.com

Kasandra Cardona
Escrow Officer

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (702) 904-3869
k.cardona@elementtitle.com

Image coming soon

Laura Cole
Escrow Officer

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (314) 795-5425
l.cole@elementtitle.com

Sales

Christina Stoddard, Sales Representative, Element Title

Christina Stoddard
Sales Representative

Office: (833) 568-7878
Direct: (702) 788-3227
c.stoddard@elementtitle.com